Faculty & Staff Directory

Tracey Alexander

Business Administrative Analyst | Business Office

tracey.alexander@prescott.edu

Stephen Arce

Custodial and Event Setup | Facilities

stephen.arce@prescott.edu

Nicoleta Boushie

Accounts Payable Clerk | Business Office

nicoleta.boushie@prescott.edu

9283504305

Ed Boyer

Faculty / Director, BA/BS in Environmental Studies | Instruction

eboyer@prescott.edu

9283502209

Jerri Brown

Chief Student Success Officer | Student Success Center

jbrown@prescott.edu

9283502113

Jennifer Brown

Associate Faculty | Instruction

jebrown@prescott.edu

9283501016

Greg Browning

Video Production Manager | Marketing

greg.browning@prescott.edu

9283502110

Grace Burford

Emeritus Faculty | Academic Support

gburford@prescott.edu

9283502212

Paul Burkhardt

Faculty / Executive Vice President and Provost | Presidents Office

pburkhardt@prescott.edu

9283503214

Margaret Carlock-Russo

Associate Faculty / Coordinator, Expressive Arts Therapy | Instruction

margaret.carlockrusso@prescott.edu

Stacey Carrillo

Faculty / Director, Counseling Programs | Instruction

stacey.carrillo@prescott.edu

9283503213

Carol Castillo

Staff Accountant | Business Office

carol.castillo@prescott.edu

9283504007

Marta Ceo

Associate Registrar | Registrar's Office

marta.ceo@prescott.edu

9283501106

LaToya Chambers

Associate Faculty | Instruction

latoya.brantley@prescott.edu

Sonny Cody

Assistant Manager | Crossroads Cafe

sonny.cody@prescott.edu